Posted by: Jocelyn | July 20, 2009

Good grief, I’m a time traveller!

Holy moly, I can travel through time.

I have just been looking at the statistics page on my Flickr account, and noticed that some people clicked on Diamond Iris to view it yesterday.

And yet I only posted it there THIS MORNING about 3½ hours ago!!

Woohoo – maybe I’m a Time Lord and will get to travel through time with David Tennant in the Tardis 🙂

I promise I won’t say a word about it just proving how far ahead of the rest of the world New Zealand is. 😉 🙂

Responses

  1. there is a horrible joke about NZ i could make, Im sure. I just cant think of one, damn it.

    you’d have to fight me for David Tennant – there isnt room for the three of us in that tardis.


Leave a Reply

Categories

